Thursday, 8 December, 2022

BCL players’ draft today

  • Sports Correspondent
  • 15 November, 2022 12:00 AM
  • Print news

The players’ draft event of the 10th Bangladesh Cricket League will be held at the Media Centre of the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur today.

The one-day competition, which will begin on November 20, will feature four teams – Central Zone, BCB South, BCB North and Islami Bank and it will be played in a single league format.

All matches except the final will be at the Bangladesh Krira Shikkha Protisthan. The final, a day-night fixture, will take place at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium on November 27.