Independence Day celebrated in districts

27 March, 2021 12:00 AM printer

Independence Day celebrated in districts

Different educational institutions, government departments
and socio-political and cultural organisations across
the country celebrate the golden jubilee of the
country’s independence on Friday.

(1) Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University (MBSTU), Tangail.


(2) Faridpur district administration.


(3) Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University (BSMRSTU), Gopalganj.


(4) Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science & Technology University (HSTU), Dinajpur.


(5) Gopalganj district administration.


(6) Police Super, Lakshmipur.


(7) Jhenaidah district administration.


(8) Kuliarchar upazila administration, Kishoreganj.


(9) Lalpur upazila administration, Natore.


(10) Patuakhali district administration.


(11) West Zone Power Distribution Company Limited, Khulna.


(12) Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU), Mymensingh.


(13) Noakhali Science and Technology University.

sun Photo