Saturday, 23 September, 2023

Nat’l Mourning Day observed in districts

Different government, autonomous and private organisations, educational institutions and ruling Awami League observe National Mourning Day
across the country on Tuesday.


1) Badalgachi upazila administration and Awami League,


2) Thakurgaon district Awami League led by Lawmaker Romesh Chandra Sen,


3) Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur (BRUR),


4) Madhabpur upazila administration, Habiganj,


5) Dinajpur district administration,


6) Lakshmipur district administration and Awami League,


7) Youth Development Office, Ghoraghat,


8) Bogura district administration and Awami League,


9) Department of Narcotics Control, Dinajpur,


10) Mawlana Bhashani Science and Technology University (MBSTU),


11) Rajshahi University (RU)


12) Delduar upazila administration, Tangail,


13) Feni district Awami League and district administration


14) Jheniadah district Awami League


15) Singra upazila Awami League, Natore,


16) West Zone Power Distribution Company Limited (WZPDCL), Khulna,


17) BGB, Hili,


18) Ramganj upazila Awami League, Lakshmipur,


19)  Kuliarchar upazila Awami League and upazila administration, Kishoreganj


20) Patnitala upazila administration and AL, Naogaon


21) Brahmanbaria district Awami League


22) Brahmanbaria district administration


23) Nilphamari district Awami League


24) Panchagarh district Awami League


25) Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU)

daily sun Photo