Nat’l Women’s Baseball C’ship begins today

Sports Correspondent

7 April, 2019 12:00 AM printer

Marcel 3rd National Women’s Baseball Championship-2019 will begin today at Dhanmondi Sultana Kamal Women’s Complex.

Eight teams, split into two groups, will participate in the three-day tournament organised by Bangladesh Baseball-Softball Association.

Participating teams are: Bangladesh Ansar, Bangladesh Police, BJMC, Dhaka District, SKSP, USCD Gazipur, Dhaka Community SC and Solaiman SC.