PUPROA gets new executive body Rintu president, Abu Sadat GS

Staff Correspondent

24th March, 2021 08:53:14 printer

PUPROA gets new executive body 
Rintu president, Abu Sadat GS

Monirul Islam Rintu of European University and Abu Sadat of United International University were made new President and General Secretary of Private University Public Relations Officers Association (PUPROA) respectively for next three years.

The 23-member executive committee was formed at the annual general meeting of the association held virtually on Tuesday, said a press release 

Other office bearers are Senior Vice President Muhammad Imtiaz of Southeast University, Vice President Nasima Khandaker of Rabindra Srijanakala University, Vice President Abu Mia Akand (Tuhin) of AIUB, Joint General Secretaries Anwar Habib Kajal of Daffodil University, SM Mohiuddin of East West University, Finance Secretary Mamun-ul Matin of Farist University, Co-Finance Secretary Zahid Hasan of Presidency University, Organizing Secretary Wahiduzzaman of IUB, Co-Organizing Secretary K. M. Saifullah of Prime University, Office Secretary Sheikh Mahabub of Northern University, Assistant Office Secretary Jisan Al Jubayer of BUBT, Public Relations and Training Secretary of Al Amin Sikder Sihab of IUBAT, Assistant Public Relations and Training Secretary Bachchu Sheikh Robin of UAP, Publicity Secretary Nahid Hasan of Sonargaon University, Sports Secretary Manzoor Hossain of Merit Int: School, Literature and Publication Secretary Hasina Angel of BUHS, Co-Literature and Publication Secretary Matiur Tanif of Green University, Cultural Secretary Sajeed Fatemi of Eastern University, Co-Cultural Secretary Badiur Rahman Sohel of Asian University, Research Secretary Abdul, Matin of Manarat Int: University, International Secretary Naeem Ahmed of Bangladesh Islamic University.

PUPROA’s divisional coordinators are Mohiuddin Jewel of Chittagong Independent University in Chittagong, Alamgir Hossain of Leading University in Khulna, Jubayer Mustafiz of NUBT Khulna in Rajshahi, and Ashraful Alam of BAEUT in Natore.

An advisory board also formed comprising Dr Shamsul Arefin, Moniruzzaman Tipu, Lutfar Rahman, Jamil Ahmed, Belal Ahmed, Hasan Saimum Wahab for the association.