Monday, 24 January, 2022

CCCL gets new body

The executive committee of Cadet College Club Ltd (CCCL) has been formed with Shahadat Musharraf Khan (Mukul) as its president and Md Jakaria Habib as secretary general.

The committee was set up at the 19th annual general meeting of CCCL on its premises in Purbachal recently.

Other office-bearers of the committee include vice-president Prof Dr Rashed Al Mahmud Titumir, joint secretary general Reyad Hasnain and treasurer Shadhon Kumar Ray, says a press release.

On the other hand, elected members are: Ashfakul Islam (FCC), KBM Saiful Alam (JCC), retired Maj Mohammad Nazmul Islam (MCC), Wazed Feroj (RCC), Md Abdul Mannan (SCC), Md Ziaul Haque Shohash (CCR), Nazrana Chowdhury (BCC) Md Shahriar Mizan (PCC), Rafeza Shaheen (MGCC), Ashraful Amin Talukder Robin (CCC) and retired Brig Gen Md Mahbubul Alam (OCC)