Monday, 29 November, 2021

NRBC Bank launches 11 sub-branches

  • Staff Correspondent
  • 30 September, 2021 12:00 AM
  • Print news

NRBC Bank Limited launched 11 sub-branches through digital platform on Wednesday.

Chairman of the Bank SM Parvez Tamal inaugurated these 11 sub-branches as the chief guest, said a press release.

The sub-branches are: Gatail (Tangail), Kawla (Dhaka), Paduar Bazar (Cumilla), Gunabati (Feni), Ramu ( Cox’s Bazar), Ashkona, Uttar Khan, Adabor, Jamgora  sub branch.

Apart from these branches, Nilphamari and Patharghata (Barguna) sub-branches were inaugurated by Asaduzzaman Nur and Sultana Nadira respectively.

Golam Awlia, Managing Director and CEO joined the ceremony through video conference.