Sunday, 19 September, 2021

NRBC Bank opens 10 sub-branches

  • Staff Correspondent
  • 6 August, 2021 12:00 AM
  • Print news
NRBC Bank opens 10 sub-branches

Popular News

NRB Commercial (NRBC) Bank Limited opened 10 sub-branches on the occasion of Sheikh Kamal 72nd birthday. 

The 10 sub-branches are: Monohordi (Narshingdi), Meherpur, Panchagarh, Sonagazi, Fulgazi (Feni), Munshigang, Tarail (Kishoregang) Magura, Kotchadpur ( Jhenaidah) and Comilla, said a press release.

Chairman of the Bank SM Parvez Tamal inaugurated these 10 sub-branches as the chief guest through video conference on Thursday.

High officials of the bank took part in the ceremony.