Lalmonirhat BCL committee dissolved

Our Correspondent

13 June, 2021 12:00 AM printer

LALMONIRHAT: Bangla-desh Chhatra League's (BCL) Lalmonirhat district committee has been dissolved, following the expiry of its tenure.

BCL central president Al Nahyan Khan Joy and general secretary Writer Bhattacharya announced the dissolution of the committee in a release on Friday. Jabed Hossain Bakkar was the president of the district committee, while Yakub Ali was its secretary.

Those eyeing the posts of president and secretary in the new district committee can submit their CVs directly or by post to the central office cell within seven working days, the release said.