Chattogram complete successive win

Sports Correspondent

12 February, 2021 12:00 AM printer

Dinajpur, Chattogram, Narail and Gazipur district won their respective matches of Bangabandhu Walton Inter-District Volleyball Competition 2021 at the Shaheed Nur Hossain National Volleyball Stadium on Thursday.

Dinajpur beat Patuakhali by 3-0 sets, Chattogram beat Dhaka by 3-2 sets, Narail beat Bogura by 3-0 sets and Gazipur beat Satkhira by 3-0 sets.

In today’s matches, Satkhira will play against Cumilla, Narail to play against Panchagarh, Dhaka to face Kushtia and Dinajpur will vie against Sylhet at the same venue.