BCL’s Kurigram committee dissolved

19 November, 2019 12:00 AM printer

KURIGRAM: Bangladesh Chhatra League (BCL) on Monday dissolved its Kurigram unit committee as its tenure expired, reports UNB.

In a statement, BCL’s central committee Acting President Al Nahian Khan Joy and Acting General Secretary Lekhak Bhattacharya announced the decision.

BCL has asked candidates for president and general secretary posts of its Kurigram unit to apply within 10 working days.

The dissolved district committee was formed on February 15, 2018.