Dr Dilip new chairman of BAEC

Metro Desk

7 September, 2017 12:00 AM printer

Dr Dilip new chairman

Dr Dilip Kumar Saha has been appointed as the chairman of Bangladesh Atomic Energy Commission (BAEC) recently.
Prior to the appointment, he served as member (Physical Science) of BAEC, says a press release.  Before that, he was director of Atomic Energy Centre, Dhaka, a research wing of BAEC.
Dr Saha joined in BAEC as a scientific officer in 1983 just after completion his MSc degree in Applied Physics and Electronics from Dhaka University.