Sunday, 25 September, 2022

Domino’s Pizza opens its 11th Store at Eskaton

  • Press Release
  • 4th August, 2022 12:53:01 PM
  • Print news
Domino’s Pizza opens its 11th Store at Eskaton

Domino's Pizza, world’s leading pizza chain is expanding its footprint in Bangladesh and has opened its 11th store in Dhaka city.

The new store at Eskaton has been officially inaugurated on July 18 to provide the consumers with an opportunity to enjoy the Cheesy Happiness.

Domino's Pizza's expansion has been welcomed by Eskaton's pizza lovers as Domino’s is one of the global pioneers in the food industry.

The brand is committed to deliver piping hot pizzas, garlic bread & desserts like Choco lava cake - within 30-minutes of receiving an order.

This hallmark delivery promise of Domino’s Pizza will be available from their Eskaton outlet. The leadership team and key stakeholders attended the inauguration of the new Domino’s Pizza store.

“We are excited on Domino’s Pizza’s growth story in Dhaka with the opening of our 11th store. As a brand, we are committed to deliver happiness and with our latest store opening in Eskaton, customers will be able to enjoy their favourite slice of Domino’s Pizza. We thank people of Dhaka for showing their continued love towards the brand and look forward to welcoming them in our 11th Store at Eskaton. This is also a special inauguration as it is led by children from Mojar School which imparts Free Education to the disadvantaged & underprivileged street children. We are happy to serve Cheesy Happiness to these bright kids & bring few smiles on their innocent faces.” said Saumil Mehta, the Managing Director of the company.

Domino’s Pizza’s new store at Eskaton will be the utmost choice of the people who crave piping hot and fresh pizza in no time. One can easily order online for home delivery on the app named Domino’s Pizza Bangladesh available on Play Store, and can also order directly from the web at, or, by calling at 16656.

Domino’s Pizza has 10 other outlets at Dhanmondi, Panthapath, Uttara, Banani, Mohammadpur, Wari, Lakshmibazar, Mirpur 12, Mirpur 2.