Four senior police officials transferred

Sun Online Desk

19th March, 2021 04:57:50 printer

Four senior police officials transferred

Dhaka Metropolitan Police’s (DMP) deputy commissioner (DC) Mohammad Mainul Hasan, along with three other high officials, was transferred yesterday.

DMP Commissioner Md Shafiqul Islam issued the order in this regard on Thursday.

DC Mainul has been transferred to Motijheel Traffic Division as DC while Motijheel Traffic Division DC Wahidul Islam has been transferred to Detective Branch (DB) of Tejgaon Division as DC.

Besides, AC Mohammad Mahin Faraji has been appointed to DB Wari Division as AC and AC Joyeeta Das of Women Support and Investigation Division has been appointed to Logistics Division as AC.