4 JS standing committees reformed


8th July, 2020 08:15:45 printer

4 JS standing committees reformed

 Four parliamentary standing committees of the 11th Jatiya Sangsad (JS) have been reformed.

JS Chief Whip Noor-E Alam Chowdhury today announced the reformation of the four committees in parliament with Speaker Dr Shirin Sharmin Chaudhury in the chair.

The four parliamentary standing committees are on Ministry of Industries, Ministry of Agriculture, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare and Ministry of Food.