DUMCJAA gets new executive committee

26th January, 2019 11:25:38 printer

Dhaka University Mass Communication and Journalism Alumni Association (DUMCJAA) on Saturday formed a new executive committee with Swapan Kumar Das and Associate Professor Sabrina Sultana Chowdhury as president and general secretary respectively.

The 41-member committee was formed at its 9th annual general meeting at the alumni floor of Nabab Nawab Ali Chowdhury Senate Bhaban on the Dhaka University campus.

DU Former Vice-Chancellor Prof Dr AAMS Arefin Siddique, Prof Dr Sakhawat Ali Khan and Former Chief Information Commissioner Prof Dr Golam Rahman, were present at the function.