DU affiliated colleges’ admission process from Sept 25

Sun Online Desk

24th September, 2018 01:19:10 printer

DU affiliated colleges’ admission process from Sept 25

The online application process for admission into first year honour’s courses of 7 colleges affiliated with Dhaka University (DU) under the 2018-19 academic sessions will begin from September 25.


DU Vice-Chancellor Professor Dr Md Akhtaruzzaman will inaugurate the process at Abdul Matin Virtual Classroom on the campus at 12:30pm, said a DU press release.


Students can apply for the science, business and art and social science units till October 25, said the press release. The seven DU affiliated colleges are Dhaka College, Eden Mohila College, Government Shaheed Suhrawardy College, Kabi Nazrul Government College, Begum Badrunnesa Government Mohila College, Mirpur Government Bangla College and Government

Titumir College.


The admission seekers are asked to visit the website (http://7college.du.ac.bd/) for detailed information.