Zimbabwe cricket team arrives in Dhaka | 2018-01-12 | daily-sun.com

Zimbabwe cricket team arrives in Dhaka

Sun Online Desk     12th January, 2018 06:41:23 printer

Zimbabwe cricket team arrives in Dhaka

The Zimbabwe National Cricket Team arrived in the capital on Friday afternoon to participate in the triangular ODI series that also features host Bangladesh and Sri Lanka.


Zimbabwe has brought seven changes in its team that recently won their first ODI series against Sri Lanka 3-2, reports BSS.


The first match of the tri-nation series between Bangladesh and Zimbabwe will be held on January 15 at Sher-e-Bangla National stadium in Mirpur under the flood light.


Zimbabwe squad: Hamilton Masakadza, Solomon Mire, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor, Malcolm Waller, Graeme Cremer (captain), Ryan Murray (wicket-keeper), Tendai Chisoro, Brandon Mavuta, Blessing Muzarabani, Christopher Mpofu, Tendai Chatara and Kyle Jarvis.