Chairmen of 20 BCB standing committees announced | 2017-12-10 |

Chairmen of 20 BCB standing committees announced

Sun Online Desk     10th December, 2017 10:13:42 printer

Chairmen of 20 BCB standing committees announced

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) on Sunday announced the names of the chairmen of its 20 standing committees.


The selection was made at the 2nd meeting of the BCB Board of Directors held the home of Bangladesh cricket in Mirpur.


Names of the chairmen of the standing committees:


Working Committee: Enayet Hussain Siraj, Cricket Operations Committee: Mohammad Akram Khan, Finance Committee: Afzal-Ur-Rahman Sinha, Disciplinary Committee: AJM Nasir Uddin, Game Development Committee: Khaled Mahmud Sujon, High Performance Committee: Naimur Rahman Durjoy, Tournament Committee: Gazi Golam Murtaza, Security Committee: Manzur Kader, Ground Committee: Mahbubul Anam, Facilities Management Committee: Lokman Hossain Bhuiyan, Age-Group Tournament Committee: Tanjil Chowdhury, Umpires Committee: Mohammad Saiful Alam Swapon Chowdhury, CCDM: Kazi Inam Ahmed, Medical Committee: Syed Asfaqul Islam Titu, Tender and Purchase Committee: Advocate Anwarul Islam, Media and Communication Committee: Md Jalal Yunus, Audit Committee: Showkat Aziz Russell, Women’s Wing: Shafiul Alam Chowdhury Nadel, Logistics and Protocol Committee: Muhammad Ismail Haider Mallick and Marketing and Commercial Committee: Shiekh Sohel.


Besides, Afzal-Ur-Rahman Sinha was made the chairman of the BPL Governing Council.


The name of the chairman of the Committee for Physically Challenged Cricket is yet to be announced.


Source: UNB